Global Sport Group


Many table friends, bought Daytona or other such chronometer simply do not know its usage. In fact, very simple, to replica watches find a distance of 1,000 meters of the road. When the object from a starting time to uk replica watches start timing function, when the object over the finish line when the pause, when the central big second hand on the dial indicates the time is the time of movement of objects, and in the replica watches outer ring indicates the average speed of the object. The maximum speed up to 400 km per hour.
 


Global Sport Group, LLC is a privately held company, with world headquarters in the United States and affiliates throughout Europe, Asia, and Africa.

 
 


Worldwide Headquarters
260 Silver Spring Road
Ridgefield, CT 06877 USA
Phone: 001 516.680.0609
Fax: 001 203.643.2220

Shep Messing,
Managing Director
smessing@globalsportgroup.com
Phone: 001 516.860.6545

 

 


Global Sport Group, US

Zach Messing,
Managing Director, Global Sport Group, US
zmessing@globalsportgroup.com
Phone: 001.516.680.0609

 

 


Global Sport Group, Europe-Asia

David Roberts,
Managing Director, Global Sport Group, Europe-Asia
droberts@globalsportgroup.com
Phone: 001.860.371.9599

 

 


Global Sport Group, National Player Scouts

Alan Hudson, National Player Scout, UK
ahudson@globalsportgroup.com
Phone: 011.44.7909671331

 

 

Mark Snell, National Player Scout, US
msnell@globalsportgroup.com

 

Leonardo Zamora, National Player Scout, Chile
lzamora@globalsportgroup.com

 

 

If you are a prospective client: representation@globalsportgroup.com
If you are a club, inquiring about our clients: smessing@globalsportgroup.com
If you are a sponsor, inquiring about our clients: dbaldwin@globalsportgroup.com



 
    Home | Contact Us

© 2009 All rights reserved

ml>